Lok Sabha election: Congress releases seventh list of 35 candidates, Raj Babbar to contest from Fatehpur Sikri


The Congress on Friday released the seventh list of its 35 candidates for the April-May Lok Sabha election and shifted Uttar Pradesh state unit chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad to Fatehpur Sikri, the party said in a statement. The party has nominated Imran Pratapgarhiya from Moradabad where Babbars candidature was announced earlier. The party fielded former Union Minister Renuka Chowdhury from Khammam in Telangana. Also read| The Congress also released a list of 54 candidates for Odisha Assembly election.

标签:, , , ,